Delhay Decor - Fixed phone
Delhay Decor - Email

guestbook

HOTEL NICEY

I have been working with MME DELHAY for several years and I naturally thought of her during the refurbishment of our new space, the Lounge.
A professional and quality work where our needs and ideas are taken into consideration.

Ms Laurence Fery

Moulin de la Forge

We have been working with Véronique Delhay for over 10 years. Her attentiveness, the quality of her advice and the results... have always given us great satisfaction. We particularly appreciate her proposals, always in the spirit of our house with the right amount of creativity!

- Ms Sabine Ducaruge

GROUP MOULIN DE LA FORGE

DOMAINE DE REBETZ

MOULIN DE LA FORGE / MANOIR DES BRUMES

Hotel des Bains

We have been using the services of the company "DELHAY DECOR" for many years and our satisfaction is perfect.

Its manager knows how to adapt to our needs and always selects tasteful products at reasonable prices.

We also called on the services of DELHAY DECOR for our subsidiary in Bavaria, the "ALPENHOTEL WAXENSTEIN", a hotel and restaurant of the **** superior class and a member of the "ROMANTIK HOTELS & RESTAURANTS" hotel chain.

We can recommend it without reservation to our hotel and restaurant colleagues.

- Mr Henri-Philippe REGIS

Owner of the Hôtel des Bains

ALPENHOTEL WAXENSTEIN****

September 2020

Valerie and Eric's house

Véronique accompanied us in our project from start to finish. She offered us her ideas at every stage, taking into account our wishes but daring to challenge them.

The result is that this decoration really resembles us, even if it does not totally resemble our initial idea, the difference is Véronique and that is very good.

- Mrs and Mr Cabos

September 2020

Domaine de la Klauss

Three years ago, at a trade show, I had the good fortune to cross paths with Mrs Véronique Delhay.

From this happy encounter was born an exceptional piece of interior design in keeping with the architectural work we had built. Having built our hotel-spa ***** from scratch in a 21st century castle made of stone, I wanted to find someone who understood the spirit of our house, our desires and who could guide us towards the right choices.

Mrs Delhay has fully met our expectations and even gone beyond them by completely integrating herself into our project and has, through a remarkable and immeasurable amount of work, managed to magnify our 12 suites, all personalised, and our 16 "Comfort" rooms. The common areas have also been designed by Véronique Delhay and are in the same elegant style.

Today, Véronique Delhay's work in our establishment is praised daily by our client, as well as by all the press who have already visited us. We can only praise and recommend the services of a professional who could be described as an artist in her own right.

- Mr Keff Alexandre

January, 2016

University of Paris II

It was during my presidency of the University of Paris II that I met

Ms Véronique Delhay. The university was to undertake two renovation projects, each involving a staff room. The first in the historic building at 12 place du Panthéon (Paris V), the other in the more modern building at 92 rue d'Assas (Paris VI).

The first project was in every respect the most important, taking place in a listed building and in premises shared by two universities (Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne and Paris II Panth on-Assas). These premises were in a particularly bad state of repair, not having been restored for more than fifty years, and therefore deserted by their natural users, who rightly demanded a place that would be able to welcome foreign colleagues with dignity and be a pleasant temporary workplace. Ms Delhay's work has been exceptional in every way. She is a good listener and she knows how to guide without imposing. She is constantly concerned with the quality of the work, the satisfaction of the client and the attention to detail. We had numerous and sometimes heated discussions on the overall design, the layout, the materials... Mrs Delhay has an incredible range of options and solutions.

The result is that both achievements are successes unanimously welcomed by my colleagues and the staff of the university. I was so convinced by the qualities of the work of Mrs Delhay and her teams that I entrusted her with the fitting out (from top to bottom) of my new office at the end of my presidency. And I can only congratulate myself, once again, for having done so.

- Guillaume Leyte

Honorary President of the University

President of the Sorbonne-Assas International Law School

President of the Dubai Campus 

19 April 2021

Delhay Decor - Téléphone fixe
Delhay Decor - Email

livre d'or

Moulin de la Forge

Nous travaillons avec Véronique Delhay depuis plus de 10 ans. Son écoute, la qualité de ses conseils et le résultat…nous ont toujours donné très grande satisfaction. Nous apprécions en particulier ses propositions, toujours dans l’esprit de notre maison avec la juste dose de créativité !

- Mme Sabine Ducaruge

GROUPE MOULIN DE LA FORGE

DOMAINE DE REBETZ

MOULIN DE LA FORGE / MANOIR DES BRUMES

Hôtel des Bains

Nous utilisons les services de la société "DELHAY DECOR" depuis de nombreuses années et notre satisfaction est parfaite.

Sa dirigeante sait s'adapter à nos demandes et retient toujours pour nos besoins des produits de bon goût et des tarifs raisonnables.

Nous avons également fait appel aux services de DELHAY DECOR pour notre filiale en Bavière, l' "ALPENHOTEL WAXENSTEIN", hôtel et restaurant class  **** supérieures et membre de la chaîne hôtelière "ROMANTIK HOTELS & RESTAURANTS".

Nous pouvons la conseiller sans réserve à nos collègues hôteliers ou restaurateurs.

- Mr Henri-Philippe REGIS

Propriétaire de l'Hôtel des Bains

ALPENHOTEL WAXENSTEIN****

Septembre 2020

Maison de Valérie et Eric

Véronique nous a accompagnés dans notre projet de bout en bout. Elle nous a offert à chaque étape ses idées, en tenant compte de nos souhaits mais en osant toutefois les challenger.

Le résultat est que cette déco nous ressemble vraiment, même si elle ne ressemble pas totalement à notre idée de départ, la différence c'est Véronique et c'est très bien.

- Mme et Mr Cabos

Septembre 2020

Domaine de la Klauss

Il y a trois ans, au détour d'un salon professionnel, j'ai eu le bonheur de croiser par le plus grand des hasards le chemin de Madame Véronique Delhay.

De cette heureuse rencontre est né une oeuvre de design d'intérieur exceptionnelle en adéquation avec l'ouvrage architectural que nous avons édifié. En ayant entièrement construit un château du XXIe siècle en pierre de taille pour créer notre hôtel-spa *****, je souhaitai trouver une personne comprenant l'esprit de notre maison, nos envies et capable de nous aiguiller vers des choix justes.

Madame Delhay a entièrement répondu à nos attentes et même bien au delà en se fondant complètement dans notre projet et a, au fruit d'un travail remarquable et incommensurable, su magnifier nos 12 suites, toutes personnalisées et nos 16 chambres "Confort". Les espaces communs ont  également été griffés Véronique Delhay et sont du même registre d'élégance.

Aujourd'hui l'oeuvre de Véronique Delhay au sein de notre établissement nous est quotidiennement saluée par notre client le, de même que par l'ensemble de la presse nous ayant déjà visité. Nous ne pouvons que louer et recommander les services d'une professionnelle que l'on pourrait qualifier d'artiste à part entière.

- Mr Keff Alexandre

Janvier, 2016

Université Paris II

C’est l’occasion de ma présidence de l’université Paris II que j’ai rencontré

Mme Véronique Delhay. L’université devait entreprendre deux chantiers de rénovation portant chacun sur une salle des professeurs. Le premier dans le bâtiment historique du 12 place du Panthéon (Paris V), l’autre dans le bâtiment plus moderne du 92 rue d’Assas (Paris VI).

Le premier chantier était en tous points le plus important, intervenant dans un bâtiment classé et dans des locaux d’usage commun à deux universités (Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne et Paris II Panth on-Assas). Ces locaux étaient particulièrement dégradés, n’ayant pas et restaurés depuis plus de cinquante ans, et donc désertés par leurs usagers naturels qui réclamaient à juste titre un lieu susceptible d’accueillir dignement des collègues étrangers et d’être un lieu de travail temporaire agréable. Le travail accompli par Mme Delhay a été en tous points exceptionnels. Elle s’imprègne des lieux, elle sait être à l’écoute et guider sans imposer. Elle a le souci permanent de la qualité de la réalisation, de la satisfaction du ma tre d’ouvrage, la préoccupation du détail. Nous avons eu des discussions nombreuses et parfois animées, sur la conception d’ensemble, l’aménagement, les matériaux… Mme Delhay dispose d’une offre invraisemblable d’options et de solutions.

Le résultat est que les deux réalisations sont des réussites saluées unanimement par mes collègues et les personnels de l’université. J’ai été si convaincu par les qualités du travail de Mme Delhay et de ses  équipes que je lui ai confié l’aménagement (de fond en comble) de mon nouveau bureau à l’issue de ma présidence. Et je ne peux que me féliciter, une fois encore, de l’avoir fait.

- Guillaume Leyte

Président honoraire de l’université

Président de l’école internationale de droit Sorbonne-Assas

Président du Campus de Dubaï 

19 avril 2021